Associate Professor-西北工業大學lol赛事投注

Department of Foreign Languages and Literature
Name Specialty E-mail Address
Li Yunping Business English liyunping6012@yahoo.com.cn
Zuo Liankai Applied Linguistics zuoliankai@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Pu Dongmei Sociolinguistics pudongmei@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Liu Fei Applied Linguistics sophiayucheng@hotmail.com
Cui Huizhen German Language and Literature huizhencui62@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Yang Lin British and American Literature lnyg@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Wei Xingshun Pragmatics xswei@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Shi Yongzhen English Applied linguistics shiyongzhen@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Feng Zongxiang Corpus Linguistics fengzx@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Zhao Shuo British and American Literature zhaoshuo@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Lei Xiaolan Linguistic Economics xiaolanlei@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Zang Xiaojia Proust Literature anaisjj@163.com
Xiang Dan xiangd@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Department of College English Teaching
Name Specialty E-mail Address
Liu Wen TESOL liuweny@sina.com
Wang Peng Cognitive Linguistics misswpeng@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Wang Ping Second Language Acquisition nwpuwangping@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Tan Jian Corpus Linguistics tanjian@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Liu Jie British and American Literature lj20000120@sina.com
Yang Huiying Translation Studies niutingyu@126.com
Pan Jichun Corpus Linguistics lizpan@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Chang Qin Corpus Translation Studies changq@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Lei Xiaofeng Translation Theory and Practice leixiaofeng7425@qq.com
Wang Junsong Corpus Translation Studies wjs198012@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Ma Jing TESOL x620504@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Miao Qing Applied Linguistics mq111@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Yuan Ximing English Language and Literature yuanxm@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Chen Dongmei Applied Linguistics chendongmei@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Lv Fang Cognitive Linguistics lvfang@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Feng Yan Discourse Analysis fengyan@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Yuan Yan Applied Linguistics yuanlucky66@sina.com
Gao Huili Discourse Analysis huiligao@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Zhou Shuang Foreign Language Pedagogy zhoushuang@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Cao Yang Applied Linguistics caoyang@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Department of Public English Teaching for Graduates
Name Specialty E-mail Address
Zou Jinping Linguistics zoujinping@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Zhu Huijun Russian zhuhuijun@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Wu Li Translation Studies wuliecu@126.com
Huang He Translation Studies riverhuang@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Zhi Hui ESP zhi_hui@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Tian Xiaoling Linguistics txling@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Xue Hongguo Applied Linguistics xuehg@126.com
Song Meiying Translation Studies smy0126@163.com
Sun Xiaolan Translation Studies xiaolansun2002@163.com
Li Lin Applied Linguistics xinxx@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com
Ren Jiong Linguistics

renjiong1020@nwpu.m66uzk0v.com